Michael Manring upcoming EVENTS

 

Friday October 12, 2018

Roseville Jazz Festival

Randy Peters Catering & Event Center

105 Vernon St

Roseville, CA 95678

(916)804-8370

Concert 7:00pm

RosevilleJazzFest.com

With Harp virtuoso Motoshi Kosako and woodwind legend Paul McCandless


Saturday October 13, 2018

Summer Thyme’s Bakery and Deli

231 Colfax Avenue

Grass Valley CA 95945 

(530)273-2904

http://www.summerthymes.com/

Doors 6:00pm/ Concert 7:00pm

With Harp virtuoso Motoshi Kosako and woodwind legend Paul McCandless


Saturday November 3, 2018

The Blue Lion

101 N 2nd St

Fort Smith, AR 72901

  1. (479)788-7300

7:00 PM

As part of Todd Mosby New Horizons Ensemble


Sunday November 4, 2018

The Bicknell Daily Center For The Arts

1701 Broadway Street

Pittsburg, KS, 66762

(620) 231-7000

www.bicknellcenter.com

As part of Todd Mosby's New Horizons Ensemble


Saturday November 10, 2018

Fujitsu Planetarium at De Anza College

21250 Stevens Creek Blvd

Cupertino, CA

(408)864-8814, planetarium.deanza.edu

7:30PM

Ambient music "under the stars"

with Blue Eternity (trumpeter Jeff Oster, guitarist Carl Weingarten and me)


Saturday December 8, 2018

Private event

Lincoln, NE


Thursday January 31, 2019

OCCC Visual and Performing Arts Center Theater

Oklahoma City Community College

7777 S May Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

(405) 682-7579

7:30 PM

As part of Todd Mosby's New Horizons Ensemble


Saturday February 2, 2019

John J. Pruis Hall

Ball State University

Muncie, IN 47306

765-285-5524

7:00 PM

As part of Todd Mosby's New Horizons Ensemble


Saturday March 23, 2019

Oddfellows Hall

526 Main St

Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Solo, also appearing guitarists Mark Lemaire and Mark Kostrzewa


Friday April 5, 2019

To be announced

Arkansas

As part of Todd Mosby's New Horizons Ensemble


Wednesday April 10, 2019

Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse

2020 Addison St

Berkeley, CA 94704

Solo, also appearing Glass House and guitarist Don Ross