Michael Manring upcoming EVENTS

 

Monday July 24, 2017

Private concert

Big Sur, CA


Wednesday August 30, 2017

Arts Midwest Conference

Columbus, Ohio

Showcase performance as part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Friday September 1, 2017

Roseville, CA

Details coming soon!


Friday September 8, 2017

Modesto, CA

House concert

Would you like to attend? Please write to cvanempel@gmail.com

Solo and with guitarist Mark Lemaire


Saturday September 16, 2017

Long Beach Jazz Festival

Long Beach Public Library Auditorium

111 West Park Ave.

Long Beach

New York 11561

Phone: 516-432-7201

http://longbeachjazzfest.com

Solo performance


Thursday September 21, 2017

Silo's Wine Bar and Jazz Club

530 Main Street

Napa, CA 94559

(707) 251-5833

As part of trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band


Saturday September 23, 2017

Mighty Fine Guitars

85 Lafayette Cir 

Lafayette, CA 94549

925-268-8226

Solo performance

Also appearing: guitarist Mark Lemaire


Sunday September 24, 2017

Angelica’s  

863 Main St

Redwood City, CA 94063

Phone: (650) 679-8184

As part of singer-songwriter John Lester’s band


Friday September 29, 2017

142 Throckmorton Theatre  

142 Throckmorton Ave

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Phone: (415) 383-9600

As part of Trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band


Saturday October 21, 2017

Thrasher Opera House

506 Mill St

Green Lake, WI 54941

Phone: (920) 294-4279

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Sunday October 22, 2017

Arcada Theatre

105 E. Main St.

60174

St Charles, IL, US

(630) 587-8400

www.thearcada.com/

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Thursday October 26, 2017

Silo's Wine Bar and Jazz Club

530 Main Street

Napa, CA 94559

(707) 251-5833

As part of trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band


Friday January 19, 2018

Leach Theater

Missouri State University

400 W 10th St.

65409

Rolla, MO, US

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Saturday January 20, 2018

Polsky Theatre, Carlsen Center

Johnson County Community College

Overland Park, KS

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble