Michael Manring upcoming EVENTS

 

Thursday September 8, 2016

Fenix

919 4th St

San Rafael, CA 94901

  1. (415)813-5600

As part of trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band

http://jeffoster.com


Tuesday September 13, 2016

Arts Midwest Conference

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

with Todd Mosby and the New Horizons Ensemble


Wednesday September 14, 2016

Arts Midwest Conference

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

with Todd Mosby and the New Horizons Ensemble


Wednesday September 28, 2016

The Backspace

631 N Central Ave

Hapeville, GA

8:00 PM

Solo concert

Also appearing guitarist Killick Hinds


Thursday September 29, 2016

Athica Athens Institute  

160 Tracy St, Athens, GA 30601

Phone:(706) 389-5450

Solo concert

Also appearing guitarist Killick Hinds


Friday September 30, 2016

Asheville, NC

Private performance

SOLD OUT Thank you!


Friday October 14, 2016

会場:LIVE HALL Aube Shibuya (東京都)

公演日:2016/10/14(金)

4-7-5F Udagawa-cho, Shibuyaku, Tokyo

+81-3-5459-2896

https://eplus.jp/ath/word/95560


Saturday October 15, 2016

会場:LIVE HALL Aube Shibuya (東京都)

公演日:2016/10/14(金)

4-7-5F Udagawa-cho, Shibuyaku, Tokyo

+81-3-5459-2896

https://eplus.jp/ath/word/95560


Sunday October 16, 2016

会場:LIVE HOUSE Pangea (大阪府)

公演日:2016/10/16(日)

2-10-34-1F Nishi-Shinsaibashi, Osaka City Chuo-ku, Osaka

+81-6-4708-0061

http://livepangea.com/


Saturday November 19, 2016

Special solo bass show and gourmet vegan dinner!

Sound and Savor

7 pm

for more information: vegshaku8@gmail.com

for seats: http://fst.im/s/b2086d4d?rf=fwebcmktshrecopy

Facebook Event listing: https://www.facebook.com/events/1080780638626370/


May 12-14, 2017

Jazz on the Vine

101 Osthoff Ave. Elkhart Lake, WI 53020

www.jazzonthevine.net

As part of trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band