Michael Manring upcoming EVENTS

 

Saturday December 8, 2018

Private event

Lincoln, NE


Thursday January 24, 2019

NAMM Convention

Anaheim Convention Center

800 W Katella Ave

Anaheim, CA 92802

Solo performances for Markbass amplifiers


Friday January 25, 2019

NAMM Convention

Anaheim Convention Center

800 W Katella Ave

Anaheim, CA 92802

Solo performances for Markbass amplifiers


Thursday January 31, 2019

OCCC Visual and Performing Arts Center Theater

Oklahoma City Community College

7777 S May Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

(405) 682-7579

7:30 PM

As part of Todd Mosby's New Horizons Ensemble


Saturday February 2, 2019

John J. Pruis Hall

Ball State University

Muncie, IN 47306

765-285-5524

7:00 PM

As part of Todd Mosby's New Horizons Ensemble


March 5-18, 2019

Tour in Italy

Details coming soon!


Saturday March 23, 2019

Oddfellows Hall

526 Main St

Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

Solo, also appearing guitarists Mark Lemaire and Mark Kostrzewa


Sunday March 24, 2019

Tallman Hotel

9550 Main St.,

Upper Lake CA 95485 

Tel. 707-275-2244

Afternoon concert and conversation with Motoshi Kosako and Paul McCandless


Thursday March 28, 2019

Private concert

san Francisco, CA


Friday April 5, 2019

To be announced

Arkansas

As part of Todd Mosby's New Horizons Ensemble


Wednesday April 10, 2019

Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse

2020 Addison St

Berkeley, CA 94704

Solo, also appearing Glass House and guitarist Don Ross


Saturday April 27, 2019

Oakland, CA

Details coming soon!

With Motoshi Kosako