Michael Manring upcoming EVENTS

 

Thursday September 21, 2017

Silo's Wine Bar and Jazz Club

530 Main Street

Napa, CA 94559

(707) 251-5833

As part of trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band


Saturday September 23, 2017

Mighty Fine Guitars

85 Lafayette Cir 

Lafayette, CA 94549

925-268-8226

Solo performance

Also appearing: guitarist Mark Lemaire


Sunday September 24, 2017

Angelica’s  

863 Main St

Redwood City, CA 94063

Phone: (650) 679-8184

As part of singer-songwriter John Lester’s band


Friday September 29, 2017

142 Throckmorton Theatre  

142 Throckmorton Ave

Mill Valley, CA 94941

Phone: (415) 383-9600

As part of Trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band


Wednesday October 4, 2017

Cover Baixo

São Paulo – SP

19h50 – 20h50: Workshop / Jam Session


Friday October 6, 2017

Expomusic

Cover Baixo Booth

photos, autographs and jam session

16h – 19h


Saturday October 7, 2017

SESC Belenzinho

São Paulo – SP

21h00 – 22h00: Concert


Thursday October 19, 2017

Vada Sheid Community Development Center, Arkansas State University

1600 S. College St.

Mountain Home, AR, 72653

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Saturday October 21, 2017

Thrasher Opera House

506 Mill St

Green Lake, WI 54941

Phone: (920) 294-4279

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Sunday October 22, 2017

Arcada Theatre

105 E. Main St.

60174

St Charles, IL, US

(630) 587-8400

www.thearcada.com/

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Thursday October 26, 2017

Silo's Wine Bar and Jazz Club

530 Main Street

Napa, CA 94559

(707) 251-5833

As part of trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band


Saturday November 18, 2017

Fujitsu Planetarium at De Anza College

21250 Stevens Creek Blvd

Cupertino, CA

7:30PM

(408)864-8814

https://deanza.augusoft.net/index.cfm?method=ClassInfo.ClassInformation&int_class_id=4655

Ambient music "under the stars"

with Blue Eternity (trumpeter Jeff Oster, guitarist Carl Weingarten and me)


Sunday January 7, 2018

National Hotel  

2 Water St, Jackson, CA 95642

Phone: (415) 297-3542

3:00 show!

With guitarist and singer-songwriter Mark Lemaire


Friday January 19, 2018

Leach Theater

Missouri State University

400 W 10th St.

65409

Rolla, MO, US

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble


Saturday January 20, 2018

Polsky Theatre, Carlsen Center

Johnson County Community College

Overland Park, KS

As part of Todd Mosby’s New Horizons Ensemble