Michael Manring upcoming EVENTS

 

Thursday June 13, 2019

Fenix

919 4th St

San Rafael, CA 94901

(415)813-5600

As part of trumpeter Jeff Oster’s band

http://jeffoster.com


June 18-21, 2019

The Aristocamp

Full Moon Resort

Big Indian, NY

www.aristocamp.com

Instruction and performances

With Guthrie Govan, Bryan Beller, Marco Minnemann,

Francis Dunnery, Chad Wackerman


Thursday, June 27, 2019

Jazz Night

Crocker Art Museum

216 O Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

05:30 pm

with harpist Motoshi Kosako and percussionist Chris Garcia


Saturday June 29, 2019

House concert

Oakland, CA

with harpist Motoshi Kosako and percussionist Chris Garcia


Saturday July 20, 2019

Chabot Space & Science Center

10000 Skyline Blvd.

Oakland, CA 94619

Ambient music with amazing images in the planetarium!

With Blue Eternity

As part of the “Apollo Party”


July 23-28, 2019

Golden Gate Bass Camp

Drew School

2901 California St

San Francisco, CA 94115

Solo instruction / performance


Saturday August 17, 2019

Linda Vista Park

Linda Vista Dr

Cupertino, CA 95014

Astronomy Night

with Blue Eternity


Sunday August 18, 2019

Union Square Live Concert Series

Union Square Park, San Francisco

with Larry Kassin and John R. Burr


Sunday August 25, 2019

Sacramento, CA

Details coming soon!

with Jazz Harpist Motoshi Kosako


September 5-15, 2019

Tour in Germany

Details coming soon!

With guitarist Tony Kaltenberg


Sunday September 22, 2019

Long Beach Jazz Festival

Long Beach Public Library Auditorium

111 West Park Ave.

Long Beach

New York 11561

Phone: 516-432-7201

http://longbeachjazzfest.com

Solo performance


Thursday, November 7, 2019

Solo Bass Night

The Sound Room

2147 Broadway

Oakland, CA 94612

Solo performance


Thursday November 14, 2019

Jan Serr Studio

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

2155 N Prospect Ave F6

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Solo performance